The Board of Trustees of The Catholic University of America voted on June 5, 2018, to unite the Departments of Drama and Art, previously in the School of Arts and Sciences, with the Benjamin T. Rome School of Music to create the new Benjamin T. Rome School of Music, Drama, and Art. This new school includes the Department of Music Performance; the Department of Music Theory, History, and Composition; the Department of Drama; and the Department of Art. Contact information for the departments can be found below.


Office of the Dean

111 Ward Hall
Bejamin T. Rome School of Music, Drama, and Art
The Catholic University of America
640 Michigan Ave., N.E.
Washington, DC 20064
(202) 319-5414

Jacqueline Leary-Warsaw, D.M.A.
Dean
(202) 319-5417
learywarsaw@cua.edu

Alex Aucoin
Assistant to the Dean and Operations Coordinator
(202) 319-5417
aucoin@cua.edu

Mary Cecere
Business Manager
(202) 319-5360
cecere@cua.edu

Elizabeth Andrew
Student Engagement Specialist (Interim)
(202) 319-6335
andrew@cua.edu

Eric Gramatges, D.M.A.
Website Manager
(202) 319-5382
gramatges@cua.edu


Undergraduate and Graduate Program Office

Patrick Tuite, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Graduate Studies and Productions
(202) 319-5350
tuite@cua.edu

Jay Brock
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies
(202) 319-5834
brock@cua.edu


Department of Art
Salve Regina Hall
The Catholic University of America
620 Michigan Ave NE, 
Washington D.C., 20064
Phone: 202-319-5282
Fax: 202-319-6390
cua-art@cua.edu

Nora Heimann, Ph.D.
Chair, Department of Art
(202) 319-5283
heimann@cua.edu

Peter Gribbin
Academic Specialist, Department of Art
(202) 319-5282
gribbin@cua.edu


Department of Drama
Hartke Theatre
The Catholic University of America
3801 Harewood Rd. NE
Washington, DC 20064
Phone: 202-319-5358
Fax: 202-319-5359
cua-drama@cua.edu 

Eleanor Holdridge
Chair, Department of Drama
(202) 319-5368
holdridge@cua.edu

Matthew Ripa
Operations Coordinator, Department of Drama
(202) 319-5358
ripa@cua.edu


Departments of Music
Ward Hall
The Catholic University of America
640 Michigan Ave., N.E.
Washington, DC 20064
Phone: (202) 319-5414
cua-music@cua.edu

Nikita Fitenko, D.M.A.
Chair, Department of Music Performance
(202) 319-5426
fitenko@cua.edu

Stephen Gorbos, Ph.D.
Chair, Department of Music Theory, History, and Composition
(202) 319-4950
gorbos@cua.edu

Christina Graham
Administrative Assistant II (Interim), Departments of Music
(202) 319-5414
grahamce@cua.edu


Production Staff


Zachary Gilbert

Production Manager
(202) 319-5407
gilbertz@cua.edu

Mark Wujcik
Technical Director
(202) 319-5366
wujcik@cua.edu

Julie Cray
Costume Manager
(202) 319-5365
cray@cua.edu

Matthew Ripa
Box Office Manager
(202) 319-5358
ripa@cua.edu


Dean Leong
Assistant Technical Director
leong@cua.edu

Megan Bunn
Production Assistant
bunnm@cua.edu

Yaritza Pacheco Lopez
Production Assistant
pachecolopez@cua.edu

Maps and Directions

Come visit our beautiful 176-acre campus in the heart of the nation’s capital.