Office of the Dean

  • Jacqueline Leary-Warsaw, D.M.A. Dean

    learywarsaw@cua.edu 

  • Jay Brock Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies andChair of the Department of Music Performance

    brock@cua.edu 

  • Patrick Tuite, Ph.D. Associate Dean of Graduate Studies and Productions

    tuite@cua.edu 

  • Angela Rosati Assistant Dean of Advancement

    rosatia@cua.edu 

School Staff

Art Department

Drama Department

Music Departments

  • Jay Brock Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies andChair of the Department of Music Performance

    brock@cua.edu 

  • Stephen Gorbos, Ph.D. Chair of Department of Music Theory, History, and Composition

    gorbos@cua.edu 

  • James Hampton, D.M.A. Associate Chair for Music Performance

    hamptonj@cua.edu 

  • Matt Ripa Operations Coordinator for Drama and Music

    ripa@cua.edu 

  • Peter Gribbin Administrative Coordinator for Art and Music

    gribbin@cua.edu

  • For a Complete List

    Learn More...